Follow by Email

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Poison's Kiss


Book #36 Read in 2017
Poison's Kiss by Breanna Shields

This book would be perfect for fans of The Sin Eater's Daughter series.  Marinda is an assassin, able to kill someone with just a kiss....a kiss that is poison.  It has been her way of life since she was young. As she gets older, and meets Devin, she begins to question how this can be a right way of life and how she can escape with her younger, sickly brother Mani.  This book had decent twists and turns and interesting characters, along with romance and action.  I believe there will be a sequel, which I will read.  I received this book from Amazon Vine in exchange for a honest review.

No comments:

Post a Comment