Follow by Email

Sunday, December 4, 2016

The Forgetting


Book #127 Read in 2016
The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron

Every twelve years "the forgetting" happens in Nadia's town and all of the people forget what has happened in the past 12 years, relying on what they have written down in their books to fill in the gaps.  Except Nadia.  For some reason, Nadia never forgets.  Why?  Is it a good thing or a bad thing?  Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games will enjoy this action-packed read, with interesting characters and romance to keep readers hooked.  I received a copy of this book from Amazon Vine in exchange for a honest review.  Honestly, I highly recommend it.

No comments:

Post a Comment